Comparison table
Bushnell trail cameras
The 2 Bushnell cameras in our database, side by side. Figures are the manufacturers’ own; “Not published” means the maker doesn’t state it. Tick two to 4 cameras to compare them in detail.
Showing 2 of 2 cameras
No cameras match all of those filters. Try removing one.
| Add to comparison | Camera | Price band | Photo | Video | Trigger | Detection | Night vision | Power | Connectivity | Solar | IP rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow4 reviews | Mid-range | 32 MP | 4K (frame rate not stated on Bushnell page) | 0.15 s | Not published | No-glow | AA batteries (number not stated on Bushnell's page; reviewers report 6×AA) | Card only | No | Not published | |
| Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow2 reviews | Mid-range | 30 MP* | 4K (frame rate not stated on Bushnell page) | 0.2 s | Not published | No-glow | AA batteries (number not stated on Bushnell's current page) | Card only | No | Not published |
* The maker’s photo resolution is interpolated: the camera enlarges its images beyond what the sensor itself records, so the figure isn’t a guide to real detail. See the glossary.
Price band is our rough label (budget, mid-range, premium) to help you filter — we don’t list prices because they change daily. Detection and trigger figures are the makers’ own claims, not our measurements.
Spotted a wrong figure? Use “Report a problem” on the camera’s page. How we review.